Suchergebnisse für Kategorie: Liedermacher

Seite 1/1(10Einträge)
Name Stadt Spielstätte Datum Uhrzeit
Fee Badenius Kassel Gleis 1 Thu, 16.11.2017 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Hannes Wader Gießen Kongresshalle Sun, 01.10.2017 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Hannes Wader Hanau Congress Park Hanau Mon, 02.10.2017 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Hannes Wader Gelsenkirchen Emscher-Lippe-Halle Sun, 08.10.2017 20:15 Uhr Tickets...
Hannes Wader Attendorn Stadthalle Mon, 09.10.2017 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Hannes Wader Gütersloh Stadthalle Fri, 17.11.2017 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Hannes Wader Elmshorn Stadttheater Tue, 21.11.2017 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Hannes Wader Salzwedel Kulturhaus Wed, 22.11.2017 19:30 Uhr Tickets...
Hannes Wader Northeim Stadthalle Fri, 24.11.2017 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Hannes Wader Hofgeismar Stadthalle Sat, 25.11.2017 20:00 Uhr Tickets...