Suchergebnisse für Kategorie: Vortrag / Lesung / Dia-Show

Seite 1/4(93Einträge)
Name Stadt Spielstätte Datum Uhrzeit
Alexander Herrmann Bayreuth Oberfranken Tue, 16.01.2018 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Leipzig Haus Auensee Wed, 17.01.2018 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Berlin Tempodrom Thu, 18.01.2018 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Aschaffenburg f.a.n. frankenstolz arena Sat, 20.01.2018 19:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Suhl Congress Centrum Sun, 21.01.2018 18:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Rosenheim Kultur- und Kongresszentrum Tue, 06.02.2018 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Ingolstadt Saturn-Arena Wed, 07.02.2018 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Bamberg brose Arena Thu, 08.02.2018 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Freiburg Konzerthaus Fri, 09.02.2018 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Stuttgart Liederhalle Sat, 10.02.2018 19:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Würzburg Congress Centrum Sun, 11.02.2018 18:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Dortmund Westfalenhalle Mon, 12.02.2018 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Heilbronn Festhalle Harmonie Tue, 27.02.2018 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Kempten bigBOX Allgäu Wed, 28.02.2018 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Neu-Ulm ratiopharm arena Thu, 01.03.2018 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Pforzheim Congress Centrum Fri, 02.03.2018 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Regensburg Donau-Arena Sat, 03.03.2018 19:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Nürnberg Meistersingerhalle Sun, 04.03.2018 18:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Kassel Stadthalle Sun, 18.03.2018 18:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Münster Halle Münsterland Mon, 19.03.2018 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Hamburg Mehr! Theater am Großmarkt Tue, 20.03.2018 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Lingen Emsland Arena Wed, 21.03.2018 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Siegen Siegerlandhalle Thu, 22.03.2018 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Frankfurt Jahrhunderthalle Fri, 23.03.2018 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Wetzlar rittal Arena Sat, 24.03.2018 19:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Saarbrücken Saarlandhalle Sun, 25.03.2018 19:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Fulda Esperantohalle Mon, 09.04.2018 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Hannover Swiss Life Hall Tue, 10.04.2018 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Halle / Saale Georg-Friedrich-Händel Halle Wed, 11.04.2018 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Alexander Herrmann Essen Grugahalle Fri, 13.04.2018 20:00 Uhr Tickets...