Suchergebnisse für Kategorie: Show | Tanz | Ballett

Seite 1/3(64Einträge)
Name
Stadt
Spielstätte
Datum
Uhrzeit
Name: Bibi & Tina
Bibi & Tina
Stadt: Siegen
Siegen
Spielstätte: Siegerlandhalle
Siegerlandhalle
Datum: Sun, 26.01.2020
Sun, 26.01.2020
Uhrzeit: 16:00 Uhr
16:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi & Tina
Bibi & Tina
Stadt: Frankfurt
Frankfurt
Spielstätte: Jahrhunderthalle
Jahrhunderthalle
Datum: Tue, 28.01.2020
Tue, 28.01.2020
Uhrzeit: 17:00 Uhr
17:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi & Tina
Bibi & Tina
Stadt: Freiburg
Freiburg
Spielstätte: SICK-ARENA
SICK-ARENA
Datum: Sat, 01.02.2020
Sat, 01.02.2020
Uhrzeit: 17:00 Uhr
17:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi & Tina
Bibi & Tina
Stadt: Nürnberg
Nürnberg
Spielstätte: Meistersingerhalle
Meistersingerhalle
Datum: Sun, 02.02.2020
Sun, 02.02.2020
Uhrzeit: 16:00 Uhr
16:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi & Tina
Bibi & Tina
Stadt: Neu-Ulm
Neu-Ulm
Spielstätte: ratiopharm arena
ratiopharm arena
Datum: Mon, 03.02.2020
Mon, 03.02.2020
Uhrzeit: 17:00 Uhr
17:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi & Tina
Bibi & Tina
Stadt: Ravensburg
Ravensburg
Spielstätte: Oberschwabenhalle
Oberschwabenhalle
Datum: Tue, 04.02.2020
Tue, 04.02.2020
Uhrzeit: 17:00 Uhr
17:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi & Tina
Bibi & Tina
Stadt: Rosenheim
Rosenheim
Spielstätte: Kultur- und Kongresszentrum
Kultur- und Kongresszentrum
Datum: Thu, 06.02.2020
Thu, 06.02.2020
Uhrzeit: 17:00 Uhr
17:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi & Tina
Bibi & Tina
Stadt: Regensburg
Regensburg
Spielstätte: das Stadtwerk Donau-Arena
das Stadtwerk Donau-Arena
Datum: Sat, 08.02.2020
Sat, 08.02.2020
Uhrzeit: 17:00 Uhr
17:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi & Tina
Bibi & Tina
Stadt: Würzburg
Würzburg
Spielstätte: Congress Centrum
Congress Centrum
Datum: Sun, 09.02.2020
Sun, 09.02.2020
Uhrzeit: 16:00 Uhr
16:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi & Tina
Bibi & Tina
Stadt: Kassel
Kassel
Spielstätte: Stadthalle
Stadthalle
Datum: Fri, 14.02.2020
Fri, 14.02.2020
Uhrzeit: 17:00 Uhr
17:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi & Tina
Bibi & Tina
Stadt: Hameln
Hameln
Spielstätte: Rattenfänger-Halle
Rattenfänger-Halle
Datum: Sat, 15.02.2020
Sat, 15.02.2020
Uhrzeit: 17:00 Uhr
17:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi & Tina
Bibi & Tina
Stadt: Bamberg
Bamberg
Spielstätte: brose Arena
brose Arena
Datum: Tue, 18.02.2020
Tue, 18.02.2020
Uhrzeit: 17:00 Uhr
17:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi & Tina
Bibi & Tina
Stadt: Augsburg
Augsburg
Spielstätte: Schwabenhalle
Schwabenhalle
Datum: Fri, 21.02.2020
Fri, 21.02.2020
Uhrzeit: 17:00 Uhr
17:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi & Tina
Bibi & Tina
Stadt: Hannover
Hannover
Spielstätte: Swiss Life Hall
Swiss Life Hall
Datum: Mon, 24.02.2020
Mon, 24.02.2020
Uhrzeit: 17:00 Uhr
17:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi & Tina
Bibi & Tina
Stadt: Braunschweig
Braunschweig
Spielstätte: Stadthalle
Stadthalle
Datum: Tue, 25.02.2020
Tue, 25.02.2020
Uhrzeit: 17:00 Uhr
17:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi & Tina
Bibi & Tina
Stadt: Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken
Spielstätte: Saarlandhalle
Saarlandhalle
Datum: Fri, 28.02.2020
Fri, 28.02.2020
Uhrzeit: 17:00 Uhr
17:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi & Tina
Bibi & Tina
Stadt: Mannheim
Mannheim
Spielstätte: Rosengarten
Rosengarten
Datum: Sat, 29.02.2020
Sat, 29.02.2020
Uhrzeit: 17:00 Uhr
17:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi & Tina
Bibi & Tina
Stadt: Düsseldorf
Düsseldorf
Spielstätte: Mitsubishi Electric Hall
Mitsubishi Electric Hall
Datum: Sun, 01.03.2020
Sun, 01.03.2020
Uhrzeit: 16:00 Uhr
16:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi & Tina
Bibi & Tina
Stadt: Fulda
Fulda
Spielstätte: Esperantohalle
Esperantohalle
Datum: Mon, 02.03.2020
Mon, 02.03.2020
Uhrzeit: 17:00 Uhr
17:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi & Tina
Bibi & Tina
Stadt: Bochum
Bochum
Spielstätte: RuhrCongress
RuhrCongress
Datum: Tue, 03.03.2020
Tue, 03.03.2020
Uhrzeit: 17:00 Uhr
17:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi & Tina
Bibi & Tina
Stadt: Wetzlar
Wetzlar
Spielstätte: Rittal Arena
Rittal Arena
Datum: Fri, 06.03.2020
Fri, 06.03.2020
Uhrzeit: 17:00 Uhr
17:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi & Tina
Bibi & Tina
Stadt: München
München
Spielstätte: Zenith
Zenith
Datum: Mon, 09.03.2020
Mon, 09.03.2020
Uhrzeit: 17:00 Uhr
17:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi & Tina
Bibi & Tina
Stadt: Münster
Münster
Spielstätte: Halle Münsterland
Halle Münsterland
Datum: Wed, 11.03.2020
Wed, 11.03.2020
Uhrzeit: 17:00 Uhr
17:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi & Tina
Bibi & Tina
Stadt: Erfurt
Erfurt
Spielstätte: ThüringenHalle
ThüringenHalle
Datum: Thu, 12.03.2020
Thu, 12.03.2020
Uhrzeit: 17:00 Uhr
17:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi & Tina
Bibi & Tina
Stadt: Frankfurt-Oder
Frankfurt-Oder
Spielstätte: Messehalle
Messehalle
Datum: Sat, 14.03.2020
Sat, 14.03.2020
Uhrzeit: 17:00 Uhr
17:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi Blocksberg - Das Musical
Bibi Blocksberg - Das Musical
Stadt: Bad Hersfeld
Bad Hersfeld
Spielstätte: Stadthalle
Stadthalle
Datum: Sun, 26.01.2020
Sun, 26.01.2020
Uhrzeit: 14:00 Uhr
14:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi Blocksberg - Das Musical
Bibi Blocksberg - Das Musical
Stadt: Paderborn
Paderborn
Spielstätte: PaderHalle
PaderHalle
Datum: Fri, 21.02.2020
Fri, 21.02.2020
Uhrzeit: 16:00 Uhr
16:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi Blocksberg - Das Musical
Bibi Blocksberg - Das Musical
Stadt: Baunatal
Baunatal
Spielstätte: Stadthalle
Stadthalle
Datum: Fri, 20.03.2020
Fri, 20.03.2020
Uhrzeit: 16:00 Uhr
16:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi Blocksberg - Das Musical
Bibi Blocksberg - Das Musical
Stadt: Wetzlar
Wetzlar
Spielstätte: Stadthallen Wetzlar
Stadthallen Wetzlar
Datum: Sat, 19.09.2020
Sat, 19.09.2020
Uhrzeit: 14:00 Uhr
14:00 Uhr
Name: Bibi Blocksberg - Das Musical
Bibi Blocksberg - Das Musical
Stadt: Hannover
Hannover
Spielstätte: Theater am Aegi
Theater am Aegi
Datum: Sat, 12.12.2020
Sat, 12.12.2020
Uhrzeit: 14:00 Uhr
14:00 Uhr