Suchergebnisse für Kategorie: Jazz / Swing / Blues

Seite 1/1(19Einträge)
Name Stadt Spielstätte Datum Uhrzeit
Aziza Mustafa Zadeh Trio playing Vagif Mustafa Zadeh Kassel Theaterstübchen Fri, 22.11.2019 20:30 Uhr Tickets...
Chilly Gonzales -Solo Piano III Tour 2020 Kassel Staatstheater - Opernhaus Sun, 21.06.2020 19:30 Uhr Tickets...
Glenn Miller Orchestra - The World Famouse Potsdam Nikolaisaal Potsdam Thu, 24.10.2019 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Glenn Miller Orchestra - The World Famouse Cottbus Staatstheater Großes Haus Fri, 25.10.2019 19:30 Uhr Tickets...
Glenn Miller Orchestra - The World Famouse Dresden Comödie Sun, 27.10.2019 17:00 Uhr Tickets...
Glenn Miller Orchestra - The World Famouse Leipzig Gewandhaus zu Leipzig Mon, 28.10.2019 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Glenn Miller Orchestra - The World Famouse Düsseldorf Tonhalle Sun, 24.11.2019 18:00 Uhr Tickets...
Glenn Miller Orchestra - The World Famouse Wuppertal Historische Stadthalle Tue, 26.11.2019 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Glenn Miller Orchestra - The World Famouse Kassel Kongress Palais - Stadthalle Kassel Thu, 09.01.2020 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Glenn Miller Orchestra - The World Famouse Erfurt Kaisersaal Sun, 26.01.2020 16:00 Uhr Tickets...
Glenn Miller Orchestra - The World Famouse Celle Congress-Union Tue, 28.01.2020 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Glenn Miller Orchestra - The World Famouse Dortmund Konzerthaus Wed, 29.01.2020 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Glenn Miller Orchestra - The World Famouse Frankfurt / Main Alte Oper Tue, 11.02.2020 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Glenn Miller Orchestra - The World Famouse Bremen Die Glocke Großer Saal Fri, 28.02.2020 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Glenn Miller Orchestra - The World Famouse Hamburg Laeiszhalle Hamburg, Großer Saal Sat, 29.02.2020 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Glenn Miller Orchestra - The World Famouse Hannover Theater am Aegi Sun, 01.03.2020 18:00 Uhr Tickets...
Glenn Miller Orchestra - The World Famouse Essen Philharmoni Mon, 02.03.2020 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Glenn Miller Orchestra - The World Famouse Magdeburg Johanniskirche Sat, 07.03.2020 20:00 Uhr Tickets...
Maceo Parker Kassel Ballsaal im Hotel Reiss Fri, 29.11.2019 20:00 Uhr Tickets...